PARKS FORUM

            Topic Author Created Count Updated
park for sale brad96 Fri 07 Oct 3 the_artist 12:41 Sun 23 Oct
MARIBYRNONG PETITION 2 Newport Effort Tue 18 Oct 4 Newport Effort 12:40 Sun 23 Oct
New parks between Sydney and Brisbane Potty Sun 16 Oct 2 Potty 12:39 Sun 23 Oct
Resurrection of the Mini 1 2 3 6 >> Pete Oste Sat 06 Aug 89 McFly 12:39 Sun 23 Oct
MARIBYRNONG PETITION 1 2 >> Newport Effort Sat 15 Oct 16 seargent nips 12:39 Sun 23 Oct
HELP!!! Helensburgh Skatepark 1 2 3 4 >> PaulattheBurgh Thu 18 Nov 54 DANGER MOUSE. 12:39 Sun 23 Oct
Slam Factory. 1 2 >> Woody' Mon 26 Sep 17 thes1 11:08 Fri 07 Oct
Clifton Hill skatepark 1 2 3 7 >> drew Fri 19 Aug 92 Hate Kill Destroy 08:35 Thu 06 Oct
morayfield extens 1 2 >> Gumby Wed 14 Sep 26 A1bert 07:39 Thu 06 Oct
West Albury Skate Park??? Potty Wed 28 Sep 12 tinbum 09:14 Wed 05 Oct
my favourite park 1 2 >> X the illiminator Wed 14 Sep 25 bwadley 05:28 Sun 02 Oct
Franston Skate Park 1 2 >> Potty Thu 08 Sep 27 pitbull 08:32 Tue 27 Sep
will review parks for shoes 1 2 3 8 >> drew Wed 11 May 108 SLAYTANIC 01:57 Tue 27 Sep
Bondi Bowl 1 2 >> i luv chippy Wed 30 Mar 25 Lazlo_Panaflex 04:02 Fri 23 Sep
Proposed park at Elderslie / Camden area 1 2 3 4 >> SeanO Wed 23 Mar 48 JOHN FOX 07:40 Thu 22 Sep
Park builders equipment 1 2 3 4 >> steve t Fri 02 Sep 56 singha_is 02:30 Thu 22 Sep
Skatepark Locator 1 2 >> CG Sat 17 Sep 17 McFly 01:33 Mon 19 Sep
Riverina area skateparks daniel9t9 Sun 18 Sep 7 mosu101 09:01 Mon 19 Sep
Eastwood Skatepark bryce. Wed 14 Sep 8 bryce. 04:20 Sat 17 Sep
park for sale (in oz) drew Wed 14 Sep 9 tree 01:45 Fri 16 Sep
new indoor park in mornington 1 2 >> THE DRUNKEN RIGHTS Tue 06 Sep 19 bias-jiggy jig 10mo 09:09 Thu 15 Sep
New Park - Newcastle ? Butcher Tue 06 Sep 11 sylva skater 10:01 Wed 14 Sep
mordialloc skatepark? {Ryan R} Thu 04 Aug 14 .krewsin. 07:40 Wed 14 Sep
do not go to holbrooke tinbum Fri 02 Sep 9 mosu101 08:09 Wed 14 Sep
New Bathurst park 1 2 >> *rhys* Sun 27 Mar 28 Pete Oste 10:25 Tue 06 Sep
Sydney Olympic Park. 1 2 >> S.Wadey Wed 08 Jun 28 Fetus 09:40 Mon 05 Sep
Homebush 1 2 >> Big Ben Sat 04 Oct 25 CG 08:21 Mon 05 Sep
Pearcedale Park 1 2 >> GurooLotag Thu 09 Jun 17 ||BLANK|| 12:28 Mon 05 Sep
RING OF FIRE 1 2 >> loon Thu 30 Jun 30 GurooLotag 07:32 Sat 03 Sep
Ware House 20 ratboi Fri 19 Aug 10 F L A S H 07:38 Thu 01 Sep
shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·