PARKS FORUM

            Topic Author Created Count Updated
Sydney Olympic Park. 1 2 >> S.Wadey Wed 08 Jun 28 Fetus 09:40 Mon 05 Sep
Homebush 1 2 >> Big Ben Sat 04 Oct 25 CG 08:21 Mon 05 Sep
Pearcedale Park 1 2 >> GurooLotag Thu 09 Jun 17 ||BLANK|| 12:28 Mon 05 Sep
RING OF FIRE 1 2 >> loon Thu 30 Jun 30 GurooLotag 07:32 Sat 03 Sep
Ware House 20 ratboi Fri 19 Aug 10 F L A S H 07:38 Thu 01 Sep
Pacific Pines Park 1 2 >> PACPINE Thu 07 Jul 30 i'm a jock 05:21 Thu 01 Sep
drew NsE InC Tue 30 Aug 3 fagggg 12:30 Wed 31 Aug
g long Booker T & The MG's Mon 22 Aug 5 skate for life 07:18 Tue 30 Aug
maquarie skatepark bryce. Fri 26 Aug 2 NsE InC 08:47 Mon 29 Aug
Countdown to Civic 1 2 3 17 >> Lucky Phil Tue 10 May 251 civic*+pidgeon 09:37 Sun 28 Aug
hillside skatepark (vic) JV Spike Sat 27 Aug 4 JV Spike 07:09 Sun 28 Aug
engadine park 1 2 >> mike dd Sat 20 Aug 17 Got_To_Skate 09:39 Sun 28 Aug
Manly Vale Bowl 1 2 >> steve t Mon 01 Aug 28 Trogdor the Burninator 05:21 Fri 26 Aug
Illegal park scott_03 Fri 19 Aug 9 floggo 03:21 Thu 25 Aug
DOCKLANDS SLOW RECOVERY NsE InC Sun 21 Aug 14 NsE InC 09:06 Wed 24 Aug
Cheyenne Wyoming Potty Wed 24 Aug 2 *frenzal* 07:06 Wed 24 Aug
comp ptrick Wed 17 Aug 10 quinny 05:34 Wed 24 Aug
Nimbin Ramp Update 1 2 >> cheese-wagon Wed 10 Aug 20 Pig. 01:02 Wed 24 Aug
Eltham park finnished ChiefBEN Fri 05 Aug 14 Luke G 02:37 Tue 23 Aug
St Kilda Skate Park Consultation Potty Mon 08 Aug 8 Frank.C 04:39 Sun 21 Aug
skatepark boards 1 2 >> fair dinkum Wed 17 Aug 19 Pig. 06:08 Thu 18 Aug
kids at skateparks 1 2 3 4 >> dubs Sat 23 Jul 55 Shaun Ryder 09:56 Tue 16 Aug